Angry Rohit Sharma grabbed Dinesh Karthik neck after Dinesh karthik gave wrong information INDvsAUS

Friends Dinesh Karthik did something like this, after which Rohit Sharma’s anger was worth seeing. Yes friends. In fact, in the first T20 match between India and Australia, the Indian team was under a lot of pressure when they were bowling, as Australia had crossed the 100 mark losing just one wicket. The team was in dire need of wickets, opportunities were also created but the players dropped the catches. However, after this there were 2 such matches where the team got wickets due to Rohit Sharma, in fact there were 2 occasions in the same over of Umesh Yadav

where the ball took the edge of the bat and went to Dinesh Karthik, for the first time it was Smith, and Maxwell, for the second time. And both times the umpire declares not out, when Rohit asked Dinesh Karthik, both the times he said that the ball had not taken the edge of the nail bat. But Rohit was confident and took the DRS, saw the replays and showed that it was clearly out. Rohit then lashed out at Dinesh Karthik for giving him wrong information. Friends, what do you think about this, do let us know by commenting.


%d bloggers like this: